The Committee

The Baldock Festival is organised and operated by a group of local unpaid volunteers, who along with an even larger group of helpers, give hundreds of hours of their time to enable this annual event to take place.

The committee comprises of:

  • Alistair Willoughby (Chair)
  • Ken Brady (Secretary)
  • Anna Ramsey
  • Kathryn Stacey
  • Paul Edwards
  • Bob Eversden
  • Liz Eversden
  • Tara Geere
  • Ed Hartley
  • Maureen Maddren
  • Sean Smith
  • Duncan Stacey
  • James Willoughby
  • Katy Matthews